The following distinguished members have in the past contributed additionally to help in the mission to further musical knowledge, preserve the history of the music, and help musicians in our community who are in need and provide us with so much joy.  We recognize and thank them for their generous contributions.


Contributing Members:

  • Tyler Johnson
  • David Merriman
  • Guy Hobbs
  • Michael Moons


Honorary Members:

  • Dennis Andriaccio
  • Richard Bianchino
  • Rick & Charlotte Blauer
  • Micah Bleecher
  • Bill Cherry
  • Steve Determan
  • Alisha Flores
  • Manny Gomez
  • Mark Hafer
  • Michael Howie
  • Kirk Madsen
  • Carole Nashe
  • Scott Rhiner
  • Brian Spencer